Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2018/2019 SeasonSeptember 9, 2018 - March 24, 2019

For season
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 18 - 09:00 AM Tykes Blue vs Tykes Yellow Downstairs 28 -- 29
Sun Nov 25 - 11:00 AM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 14 -- 17
Sun Dec 02 - 02:00 PM Tykes Black vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 59 -- 21
Sun Dec 09 - 11:00 AM Tykes White vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 44 -- 58
Sun Dec 16 - 12:00 PM Tykes Teal vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 45 -- 27
Sun Jan 13 - 09:00 AM Tykes Blue vs Tykes Yellow Downstairs 01 -- 00
Sun Jan 20 - 10:00 AM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 37 -- 53
Sun Jan 27 - 12:00 PM Tykes Black vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 01 -- 00
Sun Feb 03 - 11:00 AM Tykes White vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 51 -- 37
Sun Feb 10 - 09:00 AM Tykes Teal vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 37 -- 41
Sun Feb 24 - 12:00 PM Tykes Blue vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 24 -- 37
Medal_gold_1 Sun Mar 03 - 09:00 AM Tykes Yellow vs Tykes Blue Downstairs 49 -- 27
Medal_gold_1 Sun Mar 10 - 09:00 AM Tykes Black vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 49 -- 41
Medal_gold_1 Sun Mar 17 - 09:00 AM Tykes Teal vs Tykes Yellow Downstairs 44 -- 46

Medal_gold_1 Playoff Game 14 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com