Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2019/2020 SeasonNovember 17, 2019 - March 22, 2020

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 17 - 01:00 PM Peewee Red vs Peewee Orange Downstairs 50 -- 20
Sun Nov 24 - 11:00 AM Peewee Orange vs Peewee Grey Downstairs 41 -- 55
Sun Dec 01 - 11:00 AM Peewee White vs Peewee Orange Downstairs 42 -- 30
Sun Dec 08 - 02:00 PM Peewee Orange vs Peewee Red Downstairs 43 -- 68
Sun Dec 15 - 12:00 PM Peewee Orange vs Peewee Blue Downstairs 44 -- 65
Sun Jan 12 - 10:00 AM Peewee Yellow vs Peewee Orange Downstairs 57 -- 32
Sun Jan 19 - 10:00 AM Peewee Orange vs Peewee Grey Downstairs 00 -- 01
Sun Jan 26 - 01:00 PM Peewee Red vs Peewee Orange Downstairs 49 -- 21
Sun Feb 02 - 11:00 AM Peewee Yellow vs Peewee Orange Downstairs 74 -- 31
Sun Feb 09 - 02:00 PM Peewee Blue vs Peewee Orange Downstairs 60 -- 31
Sun Feb 23 - 02:00 PM Peewee Orange vs Peewee White Downstairs 43 -- 55
Medal_gold_1 Sun Mar 01 - 01:00 PM Peewee Grey vs Peewee Orange Downstairs TableNot Played

Medal_gold_1 Playoff Game 12 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com