Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2019/2020 SeasonNovember 17, 2019 - March 22, 2020

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 17 - 09:00 AM Bantam Blue vs Bantam Red Downstairs 34 -- 68
Sun Nov 24 - 02:00 PM Bantam Red vs Bantam Black Downstairs 50 -- 64
Sun Dec 01 - 01:00 PM Bantam White vs Bantam Red Downstairs 39 -- 32
Sun Dec 08 - 09:00 AM Bantam Red vs Bantam Blue Downstairs 43 -- 42
Sun Dec 15 - 10:00 AM Bantam Red vs Bantam Black Downstairs 41 -- 40
Sun Jan 12 - 01:00 PM Bantam White vs Bantam Red Downstairs 49 -- 39
Sun Jan 19 - 02:00 PM Bantam Blue vs Bantam Red Downstairs 38 -- 70
Sun Jan 26 - 02:00 PM Bantam Red vs Bantam Black Downstairs 49 -- 78
Sun Feb 02 - 02:00 PM Bantam White vs Bantam Red Downstairs 40 -- 28
Sun Feb 09 - 11:00 AM Bantam Red vs Bantam Blue Downstairs 44 -- 48
Sun Feb 23 - 11:00 AM Bantam Red vs Bantam Black Downstairs 52 -- 59
Sun Mar 01 - 02:00 PM Bantam White vs Bantam Red Downstairs TableNot Played

12 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com