Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2019/2020 SeasonNovember 17, 2019 - March 22, 2020

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 17 - 12:00 PM Jr. Tykes Blue vs Jr. Tykes Yellow Upstairs 11 -- 35
Sun Nov 24 - 02:00 PM Jr. Tykes Yellow vs Jr. Tykes Orange Upstairs 40 -- 32
Sun Dec 01 - 09:00 AM Jr. Tykes White vs Jr. Tykes Yellow Upstairs 42 -- 27
Sun Dec 08 - 09:00 AM Jr. Tykes Yellow vs Jr. Tykes Purple Upstairs 00 -- 01
Sun Dec 15 - 12:00 PM Jr. Tykes Yellow vs Jr. Tykes Grey Upstairs 38 -- 22
Sun Jan 12 - 11:00 AM Jr. Tykes Black vs Jr. Tykes Yellow Upstairs 22 -- 60
Sun Jan 19 - 10:00 AM Jr. Tykes Red vs Jr. Tykes Yellow Upstairs 21 -- 37
Sun Jan 26 - 01:00 PM Jr. Tykes Yellow vs Jr. Tykes Blue Upstairs 26 -- 50
Sun Feb 02 - 11:00 AM Jr. Tykes Orange vs Jr. Tykes Yellow Upstairs 24 -- 52
Sun Feb 09 - 11:00 AM Jr. Tykes Yellow vs Jr. Tykes White Upstairs 28 -- 27
Sun Feb 23 - 12:00 PM Jr. Tykes Yellow vs Jr. Tykes Purple Upstairs 48 -- 29
Medal_gold_1 Sun Mar 01 - 12:00 PM Jr. Tykes Yellow vs Jr. Tykes Red Upstairs TableNot Played

Medal_gold_1 Playoff Game 12 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com