Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2019/2020 SeasonNovember 17, 2019 - March 22, 2020

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 17 - 01:00 PM Peewee Red vs Peewee Orange Downstairs 50 -- 20
Sun Nov 24 - 01:00 PM Peewee Red vs Peewee Yellow Downstairs 51 -- 48
Sun Dec 01 - 12:00 PM Peewee Blue vs Peewee Red Downstairs 45 -- 43
Sun Dec 08 - 02:00 PM Peewee Orange vs Peewee Red Downstairs 43 -- 68
Sun Dec 15 - 09:00 AM Peewee Grey vs Peewee Red Downstairs 42 -- 34
Sun Jan 12 - 02:00 PM Peewee Red vs Peewee White Downstairs 60 -- 49
Sun Jan 19 - 12:00 PM Peewee Yellow vs Peewee Red Downstairs 39 -- 39
Sun Jan 26 - 01:00 PM Peewee Red vs Peewee Orange Downstairs 49 -- 21
Sun Feb 02 - 12:00 PM Peewee White vs Peewee Red Downstairs 36 -- 44
Sun Feb 09 - 12:00 PM Peewee Grey vs Peewee Red Downstairs 44 -- 45
Sun Feb 23 - 09:00 AM Peewee Red vs Peewee Blue Downstairs 55 -- 49
Sun Mar 01 - 09:00 AM Peewee Blue vs Peewee Red Downstairs TableNot Played

12 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com