Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2019/2020 SeasonNovember 17, 2019 - March 22, 2020

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 17 - 02:00 PM Peewee White vs Peewee Grey Downstairs 44 -- 34
Sun Nov 24 - 11:00 AM Peewee Orange vs Peewee Grey Downstairs 41 -- 55
Sun Dec 01 - 02:00 PM Peewee Grey vs Peewee Yellow Downstairs 31 -- 31
Sun Dec 08 - 01:00 PM Peewee Grey vs Peewee White Downstairs 32 -- 26
Sun Dec 15 - 09:00 AM Peewee Grey vs Peewee Red Downstairs 42 -- 34
Sun Jan 12 - 12:00 PM Peewee Grey vs Peewee Blue Downstairs 42 -- 53
Sun Jan 19 - 10:00 AM Peewee Orange vs Peewee Grey Downstairs 00 -- 01
Sun Jan 26 - 11:00 AM Peewee White vs Peewee Grey Downstairs 25 -- 54
Sun Feb 02 - 01:00 PM Peewee Blue vs Peewee Grey Downstairs 51 -- 42
Sun Feb 09 - 12:00 PM Peewee Grey vs Peewee Red Downstairs 44 -- 45
Sun Feb 23 - 10:00 AM Peewee Yellow vs Peewee Grey Downstairs 52 -- 41
Medal_gold_1 Sun Mar 01 - 01:00 PM Peewee Grey vs Peewee Orange Downstairs TableNot Played

Medal_gold_1 Playoff Game 12 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com