Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2019/2020 SeasonNovember 17, 2019 - March 22, 2020

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 17 - 11:00 AM Jr. Tykes Grey vs Jr. Tykes Black Upstairs 25 -- 10
Sun Nov 24 - 01:00 PM Jr. Tykes Black vs Jr. Tykes White Upstairs 15 -- 45
Sun Dec 01 - 01:00 PM Jr. Tykes Black vs Jr. Tykes Red Upstairs 16 -- 15
Sun Dec 08 - 10:00 AM Jr. Tykes Blue vs Jr. Tykes Black Upstairs 34 -- 08
Sun Dec 15 - 01:00 PM Jr. Tykes Black vs Jr. Tykes Orange Upstairs 07 -- 30
Sun Jan 12 - 11:00 AM Jr. Tykes Black vs Jr. Tykes Yellow Upstairs 22 -- 60
Sun Jan 19 - 02:00 PM Jr. Tykes Purple vs Jr. Tykes Black Upstairs 34 -- 17
Sun Jan 26 - 11:00 AM Jr. Tykes Grey vs Jr. Tykes Black Upstairs 30 -- 16
Sun Feb 02 - 10:00 AM Jr. Tykes White vs Jr. Tykes Black Upstairs 41 -- 22
Sun Feb 09 - 10:00 AM Jr. Tykes Red vs Jr. Tykes Black Upstairs 32 -- 16
Sun Feb 23 - 02:00 PM Jr. Tykes Black vs Jr. Tykes Blue Upstairs 13 -- 47
Medal_gold_1 Sun Mar 01 - 02:00 PM Jr. Tykes Blue vs Jr. Tykes Black Upstairs TableNot Played

Medal_gold_1 Playoff Game 12 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com