Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2019/2020 SeasonNovember 17, 2019 - March 22, 2020

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 17 - 10:00 AM Tykes Purple vs Tykes White Downstairs 37 -- 22
Sun Nov 24 - 09:00 AM Tykes Black vs Tykes Purple Upstairs 27 -- 35
Sun Dec 01 - 09:00 AM Tykes Purple vs Tykes Red Downstairs 28 -- 20
Sun Dec 08 - 11:00 AM Tykes Yellow vs Tykes Purple Upstairs 20 -- 38
Sun Dec 15 - 11:00 AM Tykes Purple vs Tykes Grey Downstairs 13 -- 46
Sun Jan 12 - 09:00 AM Tykes White vs Tykes Purple Upstairs 28 -- 33
Sun Jan 19 - 01:00 PM Tykes Purple vs Tykes Black Downstairs 41 -- 32
Sun Jan 26 - 02:00 PM Tykes Red vs Tykes Purple Upstairs 20 -- 47
Sun Feb 02 - 09:00 AM Tykes Purple vs Tykes Yellow Downstairs 27 -- 26
Sun Feb 09 - 09:00 AM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Purple Upstairs 52 -- 21
Sun Feb 23 - 01:00 PM Tykes Purple vs Tykes White Downstairs 15 -- 33
Sun Mar 01 - 10:00 AM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Purple Downstairs TableNot Played

12 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com