Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2019/2020 SeasonNovember 17, 2019 - March 22, 2020

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 17 - 01:00 PM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Black Upstairs 39 -- 14
Sun Nov 24 - 09:00 AM Tykes Yellow vs Tykes Grey Downstairs 15 -- 44
Sun Dec 01 - 12:00 PM Tykes White vs Tykes Grey Upstairs 14 -- 45
Sun Dec 08 - 12:00 PM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Red Upstairs 56 -- 20
Sun Dec 15 - 11:00 AM Tykes Purple vs Tykes Grey Downstairs 13 -- 46
Sun Jan 12 - 01:00 PM Tykes Black vs Tykes Grey Upstairs 21 -- 51
Sun Jan 19 - 11:00 AM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 59 -- 26
Sun Jan 26 - 09:00 AM Tykes Grey vs Tykes White Downstairs 49 -- 26
Sun Feb 02 - 02:00 PM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Red Upstairs 56 -- 27
Sun Feb 09 - 09:00 AM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Purple Upstairs 52 -- 21
Sun Feb 23 - 10:00 AM Tykes Black vs Tykes Grey Upstairs 26 -- 55
Sun Mar 01 - 10:00 AM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Purple Downstairs TableNot Played

12 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com