Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2019/2020 SeasonNovember 17, 2019 - March 22, 2020

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 17 - 10:00 AM Tykes Purple vs Tykes White Downstairs 37 -- 22
Sun Nov 24 - 10:00 AM Tykes Red vs Tykes White Upstairs 26 -- 34
Sun Dec 01 - 12:00 PM Tykes White vs Tykes Grey Upstairs 14 -- 45
Sun Dec 08 - 12:00 PM Tykes White vs Tykes Black Downstairs 32 -- 33
Sun Dec 15 - 11:00 AM Tykes White vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 35 -- 27
Sun Jan 12 - 09:00 AM Tykes White vs Tykes Purple Upstairs 28 -- 33
Sun Jan 19 - 12:00 PM Tykes Red vs Tykes White Upstairs 25 -- 46
Sun Jan 26 - 09:00 AM Tykes Grey vs Tykes White Downstairs 49 -- 26
Sun Feb 02 - 12:00 PM Tykes Black vs Tykes White Upstairs 26 -- 27
Sun Feb 09 - 12:00 PM Tykes White vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 37 -- 31
Sun Feb 23 - 01:00 PM Tykes Purple vs Tykes White Downstairs 15 -- 33
Medal_gold_1 Sun Mar 01 - 10:00 AM Tykes White vs Tykes Red Upstairs TableNot Played

Medal_gold_1 Playoff Game 12 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com