Schedule for WAAY Basketball 2019/2020 SeasonNovember 17, 2019 - March 22, 2020

For season
Printer Export My Schedule Calendar
Date Home   Away Location Score
Sun Nov 17 - 01:00 PM Tykes Grey vs Tykes Black Upstairs 39 -- 14
Sun Nov 24 - 09:00 AM Tykes Black vs Tykes Purple Upstairs 27 -- 35
Sun Dec 01 - 02:00 PM Tykes Black vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs 31 -- 11
Sun Dec 08 - 12:00 PM Tykes White vs Tykes Black Downstairs 32 -- 33
Sun Dec 15 - 02:00 PM Tykes Red vs Tykes Black Upstairs 34 -- 42
Sun Jan 12 - 01:00 PM Tykes Black vs Tykes Grey Upstairs 21 -- 51
Sun Jan 19 - 01:00 PM Tykes Purple vs Tykes Black Downstairs 41 -- 32
Sun Jan 26 - 10:00 AM Tykes Yellow vs Tykes Black Upstairs 31 -- 36
Sun Feb 02 - 12:00 PM Tykes Black vs Tykes White Upstairs 26 -- 27
Sun Feb 09 - 01:00 PM Tykes Black vs Tykes Red Downstairs 24 -- 15
Sun Feb 23 - 10:00 AM Tykes Black vs Tykes Grey Upstairs 26 -- 55
Medal_gold_1 Sun Mar 01 - 09:00 AM Tykes Black vs Tykes Yellow Upstairs TableNot Played

Medal_gold_1 Playoff Game 12 games listed for the current selection

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.

www.redzoneleagues.com